Day 32 Intermittent Fasting (18hrs) UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

So, yesterday I ate no carbs well bad carbs. I did have a tiny melon which messed up my lips and made me itchy. I swear I think I am allergic to melons and Alvarado. It always makes my throat itchy and feels like it's swelling up. Aside from that I do have allergies to pollen. Not sure why I am talking about this lmaoooo. Anyways back on topic.

We cut out carbs yesterday and sodium. Today, I ate some carbs and tomorrow I will cut out all. I only walked for 2 plus miles because my blister on my foot is almost healed. Hopefully tomorrow I can go for my 5-6miles walk/jog daily! Then after this month I will start maybe going for 10 miles a day. We will see. Anyways I ate a few hrs ago and it felt weird with a full stomach walking lol.

Not, sure how long I will fast tomorrow. Could be 24 plus hrs. Depends on how I feel. I will see you all tomorrow on Day 33.

Till then

Sort:  

I have been jogging 3 to 4 miles every night. I was hoping to see your update today. Hope your blister is healing. I will stay in touch. My goal is to lose 10lbs by September 1st. I noticed my stomach has shrunk. I get filled up fast. I do the 18 hour fasting.

Keep it up! Yeah, I only did 2 miles today. I normally post around this time all the time, but sometimes I post in the early mornings too. YOU CAN DO IT! JUST KEEP PUSHING! WE GOT THIS :)

I hear you. I am rooting for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67