Day 31 Intermittent Fasting (24hrs) Update 2 Major FocusessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

So, I just finished my walk no jog because my foot needs to heal. The blister is killing my workout lol. But, I kinda have no choice hence I was pushing myself the whole entire month without rest 5-6 miles daily on such a fat body(still fat) lol. It felt really weird limping and putting all the weight/pressure on my left leg. Feels like my left leg got a huge workout lolol.

With that being said, FEELING GREAT, ALIVE! I did only 1.6 miles today. I will continue to do above 1 mile till my foot heals. Then we are off to the race!

Oh yeah, brief of the video. 2 major things I am focusing on and incorporating. Since I got the 16-32hr fast daily down and the 5-6 mile walk/jog down.

I will focus on cutting out bad carbs and sodium. So, for the most part it will either be 50-100 grams of carbs daily and little to no sodium or I will just completely for the day have no carbs(not counting fruits/veggies as I don't eat much as I should but I don't care for that. I should be eating as much fruits and veggies as possible). That is the update for today. Hope everyone has a great MONDAY!

Till then

Sort:  

Love your updates. I am on my 4th week of intermittent fasting. I am trying to loose 20 lbs. I am about half way there. Perhaps by September I will reach the total goal.

Thanks! Congrats on reaching the 4th week mark! I just finished mines onto week 5 :D Congrats on dropping 10lbs! Regardless 1lb of fat is a huge accomplishment :D Keep pushing! As same to me as well ! Can't stop! Won't stop!

You are what helped me to start. We are in this together

Say what?!?! I had no idea!!! Freaking awesome :D WE GOT THIS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79