Day 29 Intermittent Fasting(17hrs) UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Just got back from my walk/jog/shadowbox :) When I shadowbox I am just doing basic muay thai ;) YEE BOY! I was drained during the 5-6 mile but after now I am feeling pretty good :) Though I am tired lol.

Today we hit 17hrs. Figured I would eat since my min is 16hrs, plus I am going to aim for another 32hr fast! For day 30 son! I got a huge blister on my right foot. I always seem to get it daily lolol. Even when it heals it comes back. I am walking/jogging to much for my fatass lolol, on a DAILY ! Goodnight all, I am out. See you tomorrow on day 30 ;)

Till then

Sort:  

Intermittent fasting is THE BEST! Having celiacs disease, I went on a water fast for 2 weeks to try to reset my entire system. It was super hard, but very rewarding as I stopped feeling so gross and weighed down. So glad your journey is going well!

I agree Intermittent Fasting is GREAT! Super proud of you of doing 2 weeks! The longest I water fast wast 10 days. Thanks so much! Can't stop! Won't stop!!

Awesome! Following your progress! :)

Thanks for the support! I followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61