Day 27 Intermittent Fasting(27hrs) Update Part 2 Storytime & Time TravelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

This was about half way through my walk/jog :D Had so much energy I had to make a video so part 2 it is! It was soo hot today though ! Sweating like crazy! I just woke up slept for like 5hrs :D Time to get back to work! In this video I was just sharing a few stories and briefly on how I found out about bitcoin.

So, proud of myself. Tomorrow is Friday and will be a super super busy day! But, I will hit day 28! Can't wait for that 30 day mark! Stomach getting smaller. Getting more toned. Vains popping everywhere. Fasting over 18-20hrs plus is not a problem. Working out daily, I got this. CAN'T STOP, WON'T STOP!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your health journey. whats your longest wet or dry fast?

The longest I ever did in my life? It was 10 day just water fast(no food). But, with IF the longest I did was 32hrs :)

congratulations, pretty long. IF dry or wet? Some days I do a 'water fast' but hardly drink any water whatsoever so I call it "Mostly Dry" Fast

I mostly do IF dry lol. I don't drink as much water as I should. But, I would say out of 30 days so far I drank water during my fast about 4-6 days total. Not too bad :P The rest my body was empty of water or food for the fast :)So, funny how you call it dry or wet fast xD lolol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36