Day 26 Intermittent Fasting(26hrs) Update Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

So, after painting my mom's roof and trim. I fell asleep because my body was soo drained. The fact I was laying on the edge and painting lol was insane and I am fat! Took about 4hrs so I could count that as a work out because it was intense, but I won't.

Just past the 24hr fast mark. Cooked my food. So, I am off to walk and jog 5-6 miles. CAN'T STOP, WON'T STOP! I look way thinner when I saw myself in the mirror. Like my stomach is smaller lol. Also, I have been drinking more water lately which I should do more. I haven't been drinking much on this IF journey. Anways DAY 26 ALMOST COMPLETE! ON TO DAY 27 BABY!

Till then

*just finished my walk 26hrs in on the fast. About to eat real quick, day 27 going for 27hr fast!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29