Day 25 Intermittent Fasting(25hrs) UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Day 25 almost complete! Will hit 25hr fast in like 2hrs :3 Just got home a few mins ago. I am feeling GREAT! I was shadow boxing the whole way there pretty much and the whole way back lol.

I was just doing some mauy thai :D Like push kicks both right and left leg :3 Then my teaps and heel kicks. Spinning kicks and shin kicks. Low kicks, mid and high kicks. I had tooo much energy :D

I was also practicing my knee thrust :D That form son. I still got it. Haha, it was fun though! Made this video on the trail as I saw a bunch of ants lololol! There was a nest as high as my chest almost. INSANE! There was just so many ants on the ground on the side lol I had to speed past em ;)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27