Day 23 Intermittent Fasting(32hrs) Update Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

This is just part 2 of my update. When I got to the trail I made a quick video on how I felt and what I was going through. As I am typing this my energy has flat lined lol. I feel too relaxed but my feet are hurting. I will continue to push through this pain as this pain is temporary.

In 2 hrs we will enter Day 24! SO CLOSE TO DAY 30! In my mind I already hit day 30,60, and 90. Now, taking it day by day into action. Documentation beats conversation! Which is why I've been documenting since day 11. Also, had a video before uploaded a week before I started to really post daily.

Can't stop, Won't stop!

Sort:  

Keep it up! I have been IF'ing for more than 7 years straight.... I love it, and couldn't live any other way.

What hours do you IF? I usually go from 12n-8pm.

_Rob

Will do! 7yrs wow! That is freaking awesome! I have tried IF like 9 months ago and I did it for 2 months but for me the timing makes it harder for me lol. So, as long as I fast over 18-20hrs a day I am good :P @robcarter

I drink coffee in the morning, to get me to lunch.

Just a splash of milk, and splenda.

(I know milk has calories, but its negligible and I enjoy it)

Make a commitment here on Steemit, and post updates. I will follow you.

_Rob

Coffee, sounds good atm lol. Yup, won't stop, can't stop! Day 10 is when it hit me and I decided I will never be happy in this shell I am living in! So, I have been fasting avg 20hrs daily and walking/jogging 5 miles daily :) Though, my body is always sore daily lol I keep pushing! Thanks for the support! I will follow back @robcarter

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32