Day 23 Intermittent Fasting(32hrs) Update Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)


Part 1

Yeah, so just got back from my 5mile walk/jog. I am feeling really really tired lol. I always make a video before I get there and when I get there lol. We completed day 23! Which means just 7 more days till we hit 30 days!

Super happy about that :) Before I went on my workout I was sluggish and felt super super sore. About 20 mins in I felt GREAT, ALIVE AND READY!

About to hit that 24hr fast mark soon but I am aiming for 32hrs! WOOT WOOOT! :) My body has been taking a beating since I weigh so much lololol.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34