Day 15 Intermittent Fasting(22hrs)UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

I really need to get a new camera asap. Welp, for now idc lolol. I am only really uploading for just documenting my journey. So, I will upgrade it soon or later.

Day 15 of fasting 22hrs WOOT WOOT! I could have easily went over 24hrs, but I decided to eat. I went on a tiny walk about 2.2 miles. Not as long as normal but I slept kinda late in the day and just woke up then instantly went for my walk lolol.

Energy as always through the roof. I feel very light on my feet. Clothes are getting looser. I am eating healthier and lesser. Walking/jogging is not a problem as my blisters on my feet went away. My sleeping is not as good but working on it lol.

Sort:  

When I make this, I will post a pic for you - by the way, love that GIF, crackin me up! Happy Wednesday my Steemit Friend @itshummat

its saturday lololololol @tuehanh

well done with your fasting and excerise - i am now following you support

Thanks for the support! I will follow you back also :) @daydreams4rock

keep up the great work! I too started a new health with fasting and veggen. I'm going to fast tomorrow. My stomach has been hurting.

Thanks! I will never stop till I reach my goals and beyond!:) You got this; no pain no gain :) @cinniminni

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52