You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Long Can the Average Person Survive Without Water?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Insulting people is not welcomed here, we're not on facebook.
We're supposed to bring quality content
I am 44 y/o, not fat, and studied sciences .

Oh by the way, learn to read, i never said was not enough to live three days without food, but 3 weeks ...
Bye

Sort:  

Hello guys! I believe there was some kind of misunderstanding about your posts. So, is best for you to say 'hello again an sorry' one to each other! thats my advice! Anyways, thank both of you for reading my post. I really apreciate it!

You're more than welcome :-)
I am not angry at all on draqla and will remove flag if she understands and accepts i was not telling stupid things :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70