You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ginger, Lemon and Honey Health Drink For Your Lungs! How To Make And How It Helped Me!

in #health7 years ago

This concoction is magical, I swear! I always drink it when I feel like I am about to get a cold (you know the feeling: itchy throat, more sneezing than normal, a bit fatigued) and 90% of the time it seems to shut it down before it begins, it's amazing. It also helps when you are already sick, it speeds up the recovery and mitigates the symptoms.

Nice post, @itsyeboy, I appreciate that you shared your sources of information about the benefits of this infusion, however it would be even better to hear how it helped you, talking about your personal experience :). Cheers!

Sort:  

Yea for sure...I was a smoker for years and could start to almost feel my lungs clog up....After drinking this in the mornings I could feel all that gunk come up and felt relieved! Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58