You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Better Than I've Ever Felt In My Life... Here's What I Am Doing

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Haha , so nice to hear your story, describes my daily routine and the change in lifestyle perfectly . Mucusless diet rules . Great to see you so happy dude ! Check out monolaurin its one of the most beneficial supplements i found over the years , also high dosage of vitamin c is an intense boost for the body . Keep the great content coming ! Here thats my take on microdosing , this made me really wake up to my true potential and turned my life around 180 degrees : https://steemit.com/psychedelics/@intercraneal/longterm-microdosing-on-changa-dmt-herb-mix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51