You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain sailing diet to loose 1 pound a day!

in #health6 years ago

Appetite is spelled wrong too if we are going to be picky. These are some good ideas. I've been really wanting to up my water intake as I have returned to going to the gym and have already seen results in muscle mass increase and weight loss. Nonetheless, some of these things I never even heard of, such as green coffee. I will look for these things as some curious boosters that that could possibly help knock off a little more weight.

Sort:  

I am really sorry for the mistake. But you should
definitely try green coffee its the best weight loss supplyment currently and will help you loose weight very quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70