Sort:  

Great, so are so trying all-raw right now? I am happy to help out with any support if needed, just let me know 😉

yes, while I eat only raw) but I do not know how much I will be enough, and I'm afraid that if I switch to raw sharply - then I will uncontrollably eat a lot of super harmful food...

thanks for your support, it's very valuable for me)

A slow transition definitely is a more gentle approach for your body, this can help you not to experience strong detox effects.

I myself transitioned gradually to raw foods without even planning this. First I had raw lunches of just fruits, then I started with raw breakfast smoothies and only then I realized that I was almost eating just raw food all day. The change to a raw dinner was then a very conscious decision and took some more effort. 😉

I also ate more fruits and vegetable salads, and then on cheese) I adore smoothies in general yummy)) and all the fruits are delicious in their own way) and even when your health is at stake - then the choice is obvious)
I already lost weight and do not hurry anywhere) the main thing that the body was comfortable)
yes, in the evening - blind munches, when you want to eat everything and more)
I understand you perfectly)

Smoothies are so great, especially for a transition towards eating more fruits! So true, it is much easier to change your diet if you have a clear intention behind it, health is one of the best there can be 😉

yes, you are right, health is number one)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44