You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of Stubborn Belly Fat? Then I have just the trick -- YOU MUST SEE this Transformation!!

in #health6 years ago

Of course everyone 😊 That's great i'm in how much apple cider vinegar you take and do you drink it with water? and should i take it with Garcinia Camdogia? Thanks my friend for sharing, waiting for more posts from you. Regards

Sort:  

Angie!! I was gonna say, anyone eating in your kitchen most definitely needs this dietary combination because your food is to die for <3

The amount ranges based on preference because ACV is obviously quite bitter tasting. I usually take 2 Tbsp ACV mixed in 8. oz of water and swallow the Garcinia Camdogia capsules as I'm drinking my 8 oz. glass in the morning.

Thanks for stopping by, as usual :))

LOL!😂😂
Well thanks alot my friend♥️, i'm trying to stay fit with all good food and i'll try your magic recipe. Have a wonderful day.

You can definitely cook, that's for sure.... I need to find me a wife that can cook like that. Let me know how it goes !!!

See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48