You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Ways to Prevent Yourself From Getting Sick, Contributed by @sharingeverybite

in #health6 years ago

I make sure I drink plenty of alcohol. Alcohol kills germs, inhibitions, and brain cells. What could be a better remedy for all that ails you 😉

Sort:  

Lol your name suits you. Could have gone with im-asmartass, lol but in any case...Sometimes, you just can't pass up happy hour when you've got the ails! Reminds me of this video (can't seem to find it unfortunately). It was something like 100+ year olds talk about how not to get sick. Half of them said to take a shot of whiskey!

Awesome name suggestion however I think it doesn’t carry the same double meaning as my existing handle. Alcohol - the precursor to penicillin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63