You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Already Due For My Dialysis

in #health6 years ago

I'm sorry that you endure these health issues. If it where possible to stretch out my hand and heal you, would be done without thinking.

I'm always reading your material, (when I'm online) and will say; you have a good outlook on things. I wish more people shared as much.

As always, prayers up.

Sort:  

Thank you @ihashblox
I am worried more than ever now with these new nurses not giving us a good service than we deserve so patient mortality is high and maybe soon I will get included in their statistics regarding that.
I just want soon to switch to peritoneal dialysis so I can control what will happen to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52