You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Cancerous Things That Make You a Lazy Person

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Finding you purpose is one way to overcome laziness. I believe people become lazy when their life lacks purpose or passion. Amd I'm saying this as someone who has experienced a period in life of having no passion or purpose. Not the case now though.

Sort:  

Same here, I had depression for 12 years because I didn't know what I wanted to do with my life and because I suffered a lot from essential tremor back then. Self-employment healed me.

Yea it seems like your in a much better place. Depression is so unnatural. That's not the way it should be.

I definitely am, it ain't a way to live! Depressed people gotta take responsibility for their life, that will fix it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44