You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu Is Raising The Risks Of A Heart Attack? 26/1/2018

in #health6 years ago

The Flu was really bad here last month like everyone around me was sick and coughing I feel like I have to have a mask on or something to protect myself lol I heard it really bad in the US right now and some people have lost they life because of it.

Sort:  

Did you hear its getting cold again for Feb @hotmangoes ? and people are already getting sick again, I am not normally one to talk but I somehow managed to not get ill these winter months probably will have to wear a mask gee, its snowing alot now in the states?

I not sure about if it snowing in the states all I remember hearing is that the flu is really bad over there and people are being told to get the flu shot as the flu have already taken some lives. It been a bit windy here for the last week or so and I heard we may get a bit of snow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63