You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of Sole Water and How to Make it

in #health6 years ago

Seems like a lot people have never heard of 'sole', I heard about it on the radio a couple of years ago from someone who was running a health store... I actually stopped drinking sole water for a while and then not too long ago I had this really bad cough, I tried honey, lemon, ginger but the cough was just not going away and then I remembered the sole water, I drank it for 4 or 5 mornings and the coughing completely stopped... I think it had something to do with the hydrating effect on the body.

Sort:  

Wow that’s pretty amazing!!! Thanks for sharing that benefit with me!! I think it’s definitely worth looking into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65