You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you consuming too much coffee/caffeine ?

in #health7 years ago

In the summers I end up drinking boatloads of coffee all the time and reading this article relieved me as I don't seem to be doing a lot of damage to my body like I thought (WHEW).

But I have noticed that when I start drinking it more, I start eating a lot less and if I have a couple of cups a day for a while my stomach starts to just burn all the time. I say burn because that's how I'd describe the sensation, and I chalked it up to my stomach being really acidic.

Great article man, it was nice to read it as I was having my morning cup :)

Sort:  

Since you had some stomach issues you should eat something first ! dont torture your stomach !
thank you , have a great day ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44