You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret to Eternal Youth

in #health7 years ago

Loved the article, @arbitrarykitten! What you say is so so true, I've always maintained that age is just a number and I've met plenty of people who've proved me right because they were young in spirit and still enjoyed life and listened to anyone because they knew that you can learn something from anyone.
As to the properties of silver, I too have become an adept quite recently. My cosmetician suggested that I use silver water for my skin and I love it. It does help a lot (would help more if I remembered to use it all the time!).

Sort:  

What do you use silver water for your skin for?

I've had acne problems for many years now and it's antibacterial, it dries and cleans ;)

Oh, yes- perfect! I use it on wounds. I have yet to find a cosmetic use for it for myself, but you have inspired me to do some research!

Actually, my son @juggernaught might find silver useful in that regard...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35