You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Die of a Broken Heart?

in #health7 years ago

oow that is so beautiful <3 I had heard of 'Broken Heart Syndrome' before, but never what it meant. I didn't know Johhny Cash is supposed to have died from it. Such a wonderful, although sad, topic...I believe there are connections in this world, that we feel other people, that we feel bad when they feel bad and so on. It's the sort of thing you hear about twins, sharing feelings, but I think it happens to everyone, it's just harder to locate ;)
Thanks for the wonderful post!

Sort:  

I agree, it doesn't happen with everyone. So if you find it, hold onto it.

how sad that would be...to find the love of your life and not recognize them :(

I don't think that would happen. You would both feel it. It will be an intense feeling. You'll know ;)

I think so too! It was just a thought...but I'm quite sure that when it comes (if it does), you won't be able to not know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58