You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does CBD Oil Work To Help Sleep?

in #health3 years ago

I'm not sure about sleeping pills, but I do know that CBD Oil for pain management (this https://cbdparadise.com/cbd-oil-for-pain-canada/) is prescribed for people with hyperactivity or hypertensive people who can't sleep on their own. It is a natural extract of cannabis or regular cannabis. Recently, CBD has become so popular in the United States that it's hard to imagine a place that doesn't sell it, or diseases that aren't treated with it. So I don't think Canada or South America has a problem with it. As my grandmother tells me, they take it for muscle pain, arthritis, and anxiety. CBD helps with epilepsy and post-traumatic stress disorder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47