You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #32- Are you taking poison everyday ? Avoid it and live healthy :)

in #health7 years ago

I think I still can survive without sugar.. Coke contains so much sugar, but if you choose to drink it is your choice. I only sharing the negative effects of sugar to people on steemit for their good health. I can't control people to do what they want. Anyway thanks for your comment, enjoy your coke

Sort:  

Avoiding foods with added sugars surely you could survive. And I'd recommend avoiding them as well (though everything in moderation even moderation). When you say sugar is bad I suspect there will be some who will read such a thing and think to restrict their carbohydrate intake.Grains, rice, quinoa, lentils. Next thing you know they aren't eating enough calories and they are lethargic from a lack of glucose availability to the brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67