You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biohacking the thyroid

in #health7 years ago

You're a smart girl - you're starting off with the very best!

It took me many years to discover WP Thyroid and I haven't looked back since I started using it. It is by far the cleanest thyroid med on the market.

I break my daily dose into three portions, for sustained energy throughout the day. I also make sure I don't drink or eat anything that has calcium in it, no dairy etc. for two hours before and about an hour after taking my NDT.

The only thing that has helped me get rid of brain fog is LDN (Low Dose Naltrexone). I put together a Facebook Page about it: https://www.facebook.com/MyLDNJourney

I have lots of info on LDN under the "About" tab and for my personal journey with it, read the Notes on that page.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks! That's exactly why I chose it - to avoid as much addatives as possible. I want to try LDN to see if it can lower my antibodies. Did you see any effect of this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72