Are you Looking a Glass or Mirror

in #health3 years ago

Living in today’s metropolitan world of mobile phones, cell computer systems and different high-tech devices is no only difficult but also very impersonal. We make investments of cash , time and effort to make some extra money.
Does it end here? No due to the fact we are never satisfied. How many instances have we satisfied ourselves? Just think out of it that if solely we had some extra money, then the existence would be so sweet? But then, after receiving a significant raise, we realize that it wasn’t adequate and that we want more? It happens with most of us.

What Should You Do? I have studied many books on lifestyles such as Robin Sharma’s Monk says this and the monk says that, and they all appear to say that cash is now not necessary. But it is too much needed in practical life. Can you imagine what you could do without money in your present life? I know. I can't survive a moment without money.

So, I went to the neighborhood Professor and requested advice that will assist me to locate my genuine way in life.

The Professor nodded and took me to the glass window “What do you see?” he questioned me. Promptly, I answered, “I can see humans strolling to and fro and a blind man who is very poor is begging at the right corner.” The Professor nodded and guided me to a huge mirror. “Now see-through and tell me what you see?” “I can see myself,” I, answered. The Professor smiled. “Now you can’t see all people else.

The mirror and the window are created from the I same base material: glass, however, due to the fact on one of them they have utilized a skinny layer of silver when you see at it, all you can see is your personal reflection.” The Professor positioned his arm on my shoulders. “Compare yourself to these two parts of glass. Without the silver layer, you noticed the different human beings and felt compassion and pity for them. When you are seeing with silver coating, you see solely see yourself.” I appeared at the Professor and said, “I don’t understand.” Please explain.

The Professor continued. “You will grow to be any person solely if you have the guts to get rid of the silver masking over your eyes in order to see and love others.” He patted me on my shoulders and despatched me on my way.

I was thinking of what he told and come to the conclusion that he had a point. Yes. We want money and we must not lead a moneyless existence; it's pointless and will solely motive us and our households many heartbreaks in the future.

Instead, I advise that we must observe the recommendation the Professor gave to me. When we make our lifestyles via a silver covering, all we are capable to see is ourselves only. But discard that covering, and you will be capable to see and experience anybody else. And feel good and bad of our nearer ones.

In life, we are allowed to and ought to be in a position to appear at each sort of mirror, however, we have to be aware that it replicates solely us; instead, a window is a door to compassion, health, and real wealth. In different words, we are seeking wealth via all means, however, we don’t let it dissuade us from life, the nearer people, youngsters, and the and the needy. This way we can have peace of mind which can lead to a healthy life. God bless.

Sort:  

It seems to be understood and at the same time little confusion. Thank you.

Thankyou somuch for your support
please vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51