Ormus and Colloidal Gold

in #health6 years ago

Does any of my friends experience with Ormus or Colloidal Gold?
I saw a video about it, sounded very interesting but I am a bit sceptical.
Since it is quite expensive, I thought I ask my friends first...
Thank you for comments about it!

Sort:  

I used it to help heal from radiation poisoning. Spirulina and deep greens.. Cheaper. Its great but the source is important. When whole food is owned by CIA, to think they haven't embedded themselves in our natural food world by also fabricating is a mistake. I tend to try and create my own mix of super foods etc.. When I bother. This shit wears you down. You are a targeted individual. Its not just chemtrails. Compare your symptoms to Radiation poisoning and narrow down field. Yes they radiate TI's. I'm not paranoid, I'm experienced. So my advice comes from living it. As you do that if you decide to, plan little and improvise thats how they are thrown off balance and you can counter. Change your habits. Take no gifts.

Thank you! I also try Chlorella to detox. Not sure if it works though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89