Sort:  

Paypal payment is unavailable here in Nigeria for now,but very soon I will upload my updated website for my services. Due to government policies here in Nigeria that made international transactions almost impossible through website, I resolved to sending my products through courier services to my clients who are Africans in the States and their own friends who are Americans. and to some other parts of the world. I am giving your advice a nod. Really working on the website as advised by others too.

You might consider making one or more of your friends in the States your partner(s) and let them operate your website, collect the money and wire it to you together with the appropriate information and you could send the products to the customers. Or you could bulk ship to your partner(s) and let them ship the product to their customers.

Anyway it sounds like you are moving forward. I hope it goes well with you.

thank you so much charleys.......you have presented another good option here again.I shall look into it and go for the easier one, thanks alot.I do appreciate your concern and advise.Its helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66