You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get off the Couch! Sitting = Death

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I noticed how important health is about two weeks ago. Before I thought that I am immortal. I work like crazy for 12-15h a day. And sudenly everything changed when i woke up in hospital. I had a stroke. I couldn't walk, speak, read, write. It was so strange and annoing. My life changed completly. It was all because of not healthy way of living - bad diet, to much work, huge stress, no sports and cigarettes. It was really strage to be yougest guy with the stroke in the hospital (I am 37). So yes I agree - bad habits can kill you. In my case it was really close

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear that you are now back to normal. The second chance is not given to everyone, unfortunately. My husband is now in the hospital, he also spent almost a week in the intensive care unit, and this is very scary. But now he has learned a lot, I think. I wish you health and long life!

Really sorry to hear that. I hope everything will be fine. Finhers crossed. Thank u for good vibes. It means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34