You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heal yourself of Crohn's Disease

in #health6 years ago

Sorry for just checking out this post now. As of late, I'm finding less time for steemit.
Oh my goodness, that sounded like a really rough beginning. I’m happy to hear that you found a natural way to get to the root of the disease! I used to think that some of these different diets were just hypes. But now, well, it turns out there’s really something to it! I learned comparing how we eat to others around us just isn’t a good measure of how healthy our diet is.
I’ll take a look at the link you posted. What does GAPS stand for?

Sort:  

Gut and Physiology Syndrome. They believe the diet also helps diabetes. I highly recommend the protocol! thank you for your comment.

Please forgive my curt reply from last night. What we put into our bodies is critically important for our healths. Some of us can tolerate the many many toxins in our food, environment, and medical "treatments" (especially vaccines), but others of us develop illnesses. A healthy body will make healthy food choices. A craving for sugar (for instance) is a sign of disease. Honor our symptoms - they are the body sending us messages that not all is well. love and peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67