You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Helpful/Easy Ways To “Trick” Your Kids Into Treating Themselves With Fruits and Veggies! Get Your Kids Loving to Eat 'Em! 🍊🍉🍈🍇

in #health7 years ago

Hi @oneray awww thank you for coming by! @inquiringtimes is too sweet, he's always flattering me. I am sorry my Spanish is very limited but gracias <3

I hope I can inspire you more through my heart, I put my love into all of my posts and appreciate getting to know people like you and @inquiringtimes here :)

Welcome to Steemit my new friend! XO

Sort:  

I am happy if everyone under the Steemwave knows that you are awesome-sauce @heart-to-heart

OOOOO! Awesomesauce? Thank you, that's high-level-flattery my friend 💜💙My head's swelling XO

It doesn't matter if your Spanish is not very good. My English is very limited too, jajaja. But, when I can not understand, appear google translater. Thanks for your attention. It's a pleasure for me to know you.

Hi @oneray, google translator bringing us together =D Have a great weekend 💜💙☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68