For Those Looking For a Healthy Vegan Breakfast. This Stuff if Perfect and Really Delicious.

in #health7 years ago

Iphone Pictures 295.JPG

I really like how clean the ingredients list looks and also the Macro's are nice. I prefer always eating fresh fruits or Vegetables but this is a really nice option on the go and you could always add some berries and have it with organic coconut milk or add other fruits of your liking. I will put ingredients and nutrition below for you guys.

INGREDIENTS: WHOLE GRAIN OATS, CANE SUGAR, RICE, SUNFLOWER OIL, HONEY, MOLASSES, SEA SALT, VANILLA EXTRACT*. VITAMIN E (mixed tocopherols) ADDED TO PRESERVE FRESHNESS.

2/3 cup (62g)

Amount Per Serving
Calories 260 Calories from Fat 70

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 7g 11%
Saturated Fat 1 5%
Trans Fat 0

Cholesterol 0 0%

Sodium 55mg 2%

Total Carbohydrate 46g 15%
Dietary Fiber 3g 13%
Sugars 14g

Protein 6g

Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 2% Iron 8%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 Calorie Diet.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :)

Looks delicious and very healthy! @healthyrecipe

It tastes great too.

I'm so trying this! Thank you for sharing :)

You are welcome. I bought mine at Sams Club. It is really delicious and filling too.

Thank You for this really good

InformationSharing**

I like, like.

🍀💫🤝💯

looks great See my blog for Afghan recipe if you like or if you needed any afghan recipe just reply in my post

That stuff is awesome, get some crazy munchies for some granola and almond milk.

Ever tried making your own granola? It is super easy.

Not yet, I might make that my next project. I usually eat mostly fresh made food but a good home made granola would be cool to have for emergency food. I really want to get to the point of growing all of my food. If work did not take all of my time I am pretty confident I could be doing that within a year. Of prepping the ground and rotating crops, and doing research.

Good luck! It's really easy. Throw your ingredients in a bowl mix with a little coconut oil and maple syrup if you like and roast in the oven. Have a lovely day!

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35