I must be healthy

in #health7 years ago

I don't want to be sick, I have to be healthy

Today is different from @HealthWizard. Today @HealthWizard does not talk about natural ingredients or diseases.


I'll tell you a bit about why I chose the health theme for my article. That's because my mother died of breast cancer. I drove my mother to the hospital for chemotherapy, saw her in pain, saw the change little by little because chemotherapy, made me want to replace her place and experience it all. Until the end all stopped, my mother did not feel any pain. God loved her so much, God stopped my mother's pain, embraced her and took her to a place where there was no pain.

At that time the doctor told me that cancer is a hereditary disease, there is a so-called "cancer tree". There is a high probability that the child will have cancer if his grandmother or mother has cancer. From there I began to find out about natural ingredients that can fight cancer cells and other diseases. I so often ask and read, trying to find out from all kinds of informants. Why am I taking natural ingredients to fight cancer cells that may already exist in me? Because I have seen how painful it is to undergo a series of chemotherapy treatments, and I also believe that God has created and provided medicine in natural ingredients, just how we want to learn, find out, and use it as well as possible.




I don't want to be like you mom, I'll try to keep my health, I miss you so much, so... stay beautiful and healthy. Please be nice to your body, so if you interest in our articles, please be sure follow @HealthWizard. Be Happy and be Healthy

Thank's steemian'

Image Source: 1

Sort:  

Very good article @healthwizard
Hope you ll like my posts

Sorry to hear about your mom. Health is one of the most important thing in life. If you're not healthy and fit, you cannot live a happy life. Whatever you do in life, you have to be healthy and fit first.

I'm also passionate about health and fitness. Sometimes I write about it in my blog.

Thank you so much for sharing this!

Thank u @rezoanulvibes
I will often read your post :)

This is a very nice article and I am glad I found it. I am a firm believer in natural medicines and have a lot of experience with sickness, doctors, medicine, herbs, you name it.

There is a purpose for both western medicine and natural medicine. Medical doctors have saved my life more than once and they probably will again someday. In addition, natural paths have also saved my life more than once and I'm sure they will again as well.

I believe that cancer is a sickness like the flu or anything else. It can be transferred, caught, et cetera. Some people can fight it off with no issue and others aren't so fortunate.

You may be interested in a really long post I wrote about my story. I have also written a book called A Healthier You that you may like. In addition, feel free to check out by blog articles and supplemental content related to the health and fitness niche.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman

Thank u very much @spencercoffman , I will read your article :)

Nice post @ healthwizard, indeed we should take good care of our health because if we don't we are making our life to stay shorter. Health is wealth this is the most important thing that we should be aware.

Keep posting!

LOVE
@micch

Thank U very much @micch , I hope you are always healthy and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45