How I Defeated Hemorrhoids

in #health7 years ago

Having lived with Hemorrhoids for many years I would suggest that you make these immediate changes if you want to be hemorrhoid free.You get two types of Hemorrhoids, One being the external and Two being internal as well as different types of stages as per the below:

In my case , I had stage 4 due to me ignoring it for over ten years and living with this condition in silence and embarrassment. My whole lifestyle changed and visiting places were based around “how close were the toilets” (I also had IBS, not a good combination).
So, I would like to share with you guys some of the things I have done to immediately eradicate this and be hemorrhoid free. Don’t let this ruin your life and research as much as you can to defeat this as knowledge is power and learning from others is key.Do Not waste money on over the counter medication but rather use natural products and fix your diet which is key.

  1. Drink adequate water according to your body mass. (Helps to soften stools and pass it out easier)
  2. Get a hold of natural witch hazel and apply to affected areas.
  3. Consume at least 25G of fibre a day.
  4. And don’t strain yourself when sitting on the pan.
  5. And last but not least, a sad one for me….I gave up alcohol completely which I must admit was about the hardest to do.

Follow the above and you should be all good, this may vary from person to person but just thought I would share my experience and what helped me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36