You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ozone Treatment Started. How We Hope To Improve Our Lives With This Alternative "Experimental" Therapy...

in #health7 years ago

Thank you. This is fascinating. I've heard of the benefits of ozone therapy but never known anyone who's tried it. I'm sorry your wife has this tricky health challenge and hope this works for her and you. I once met a homeopath who swore she could cure Lyme but never saw that put to the test. I tell myself that if I get Lyme (although we are not in a Lyme area) I will reactivate our rso grow and try that first - it does help some sufferers, according to some. Healing wishes to you both.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly @healingherb. So you produce your own RSO? Our doc says it's good for symptoms but not so much for cure. That's however only a single opinion. The unfortunate thing about Lyme is its truly global. One reason why it's been hard to get diagnosis and recognition here is the misconception that it's regional. Appreciate you comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43