You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health, we only have 1 of it

in #health5 years ago

Health is one of those things that we take for granted. I am not sure if that goes for the whole world but the people that I am surrounded by do that (and sadly that includes me as well).

I won't say that I am careless with my health but these past few years have taught me that I haven't really prioritized it well ..... this comes back to you bite you so hard.

Sort:  

Im in these cycles I think when it comes to health! Some weeks I really try to do what is good for me and that feels good mentally, but some other weeks I really take advantage of on how exhausted I can get because I know I can recover from it again.. not always the best tactic, but indeed....when we look around us, its not so bad at all right ;)

Ups and downs even in our motivation..... no way to avoid being human :-)

hahahaha dude Im always way too much human :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90