You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.19 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Fluoride issue has long plagued the US. I don't understand why people are not opposing this the way they should be. Even strong complacency cannot trump rational fear of harm.

A close relative of mine is an environmental scientist in The US. He specifically said that there are other methods available. The point was that not only these methods can work for the country but some of them are even cheaper and more cost effective.

The community he is living in has somehow managed to get alternate and sustainable methods of water resource going for them. Even then some of the folks in that particular area are sticking to the govt supply. As far as I can tell the people in that area are quite well off financially.

These folks give me hope. because of them I know there are far more stupider people than me in this world. At least I am not choosing to drink poison

Sort:  

This week's news, in this episode, is the best news in a long time.

I doubt most people read all this, or even get to the labelled and marked "This Week in Fluoride" section for those wanting the weekly news only.... but this is huge.

Thanks man.

Always solid replies from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36