You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Powernaps to BOOST YOUR STEEMPOWER !

in #health7 years ago

Cool info. I've tried the coffee before a 15 minute nap. I like that technique. I didn't know you could do a full 90 minutes and not wake up tired.
I will definitely be trying the 90 minute nap soon.

Cheers. Thanks for the extra nap info.

Sort:  

Thank you @happymoneyman! Nice that you actually tried the coffe 15 minute nap :). Please let me know when you tried the 90 minutes.. as stated in the article it is advisable to use an app to monitor your sleep cycle: your phone can actually wake you up at the right time and you will feel awesome!

I'll try the app. I love naps. I wake up pretty early sometimes so they help me get a mid day boost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51