You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~The Power and Importance of Being in Nature, Activating Health & Happiness~*~

in #health7 years ago

Great message. My wife and I watched this together.

I loved to see your garden. It looks like a food forest. It's so beautiful and natural.

Nature is life and I feel like it would heal a lot of our modern ills. We have swung so far away from who we really are. People have forgotten the land. The good news is I have hope that the pendulum is swinging back. People are starting to take notice.

I connected with the part about being barefoot. It's so true. You can feel toxins leave. You can feel your body grounded and natural. My wife and I both grew up barefoot and it's part of us.

Great to see you just talk like we were sitting around a fire with you. Great genuine post.

Sort:  

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh So nice to share this with you....Yes this post was very natural, no real agenda or task.....Just feeling and sharing......I know its a bit slow and long for most but really felt it is of real value. Grateful to share with you two, I can feel you sitting with me and sharing in the appreciation and profound implication of natural life.

Yes being barefoot is really quite important and yet oh so rare. I remember traveling in countries like Africa or India where people are living on a dollar a day and yet almost no one went barefoot still. Well the cities at least, I was like the only one barefoot there!

Thanks for watching commenting and sharing in the consciousness revolution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52