You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gentleman Medical Series #1; Antibiotic Resistance Crisis

in #health6 years ago

Great Article, thanx a lot!!
I personally hope that a good alternative to antibiotics will be found. I am also sure that if medicine opens up to alternatives that are not just filling the wallet, this problem will be solved.

Greetings from Germany, Mo*

Sort:  

Hi @happy.food.life. That was a long name. Thank you for reading my article. Well, @epearson has attached a link to his comment about a potential replacement or substitution to antibiotic therapy called phage. Maybe you can refer to his comment to find out more about it.

You can say Mo* 😉

Yes, I already read it! Thank you!!
But I have to find some articles in German, its to hard for me to read in English! 😏😊

I see. Nice to meet you Mo*. :)

Welcome ;)
But I'd like to know something else. Do you really like to wear a suit and tie?
😉

Well, not really to be honest.

Then I'm reassured... Although, it can be sexy once in a while. Maybe you should think about it. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54