Easy peasy turmeric latte

in #health7 years ago (edited)

So I told you all about how turmeric can increase your serotonin levels and make you happy the other day so tonight I thought I’d tell you how I make a super easy tumeric latte.

I use almond milk but coconut milk is delicious too, pour two cups into a saucepan and add:
1 tsp tumeric
1 tsp ground cinnamon
1 tsp vanilla extract
1 tsp ground ginger
a pinch of black pepper- this helps the body absorb the tumeric so it can work it’s magic
2-3 tsp raw honey
I also add a little Chinese five spice because I love it.

Heat gently and that’s it!!!
Pour it into your favourite mug and sprinkle with a little cinnamon ( or cinnamon sugar )

Sit back, relax and enjoy all the wonderful health benefits this incredible spice has to offer.

D09EC302-E61E-4609-97D3-887F8BD07992.jpeg

Carzy xxxx

Sort:  

Looking so yummy,superb photography,if you like it follow and upvote my post i will do same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69