following immunization, recovery

in #health2 years ago

following immunization, recovery

the fourth dosage of the corona vaccine

The only physical ailments I had were a small fever and some minor muscle soreness.

There was no interference with normal living.

So I don't feel worried because the hospital advised it. The sixth inoculation was done.

As the quantity of confirmed cases increases once more

I made the decision to do it correctly after receiving the news.

I was soaked after a night of rest.

I was concerned that it would last a long time, so I regretted being hit for nothing. My body feels like a ball of cotton.

I drank a lot of water all day yesterday.

I want to use urine to eliminate poisons from my body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43