Health is our great treasure

in #health5 years ago

Hello Steemians !

When I see people doing everything they can to make money, until they run out and start to suffer from different mental and physical illnesses, I say : have we gone mad ?

The question I always ask is : why do we work ? and why are we looking for money ? the answer is very simple : to be able to live in joy and tranquility isn't it ?

So what is the use of money if we are not healthy ?

The solution is very simple : our health must be our property in life, once we are healthy then :

  1. We will be happy.
  2. We will be able to work smart and make a lot of money.

Good health is related to several factors : Diet, Sport, Good sleep, Fasting, Positivity ...

I am going to write articles on these subjects, to give you very useful informations that can change your life.

Before my next article, I wish you a good day.



Enjoy the present moment that's all you have.


j.gif

Regards @halbast.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41