Traveling Yoga Instructor: Nature Photos

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I am doing yoga in and around the wonders of nature to strengthen the bond with myself and the planet.

IMG_2996.JPG

IMG_2995.JPG

Keeping a habitual yoga practice on the road is tough.

IMG_2250.JPG

IMG_1919.JPG

Spending time in nature is peaceful and inspiring.

IMG_2170.JPG

IMG_1848.JPG

IMG_2997.JPG

I hope you enjoyed the pictures I shared!

IMG_2919.JPG

IMG_2998.JPG

See what benefits yoga can have on you!

If you are interested in blogs I have written or break down of yoga poses, check out my website!

http://www.foxtrotyoga.com

Sort:  

Yoga instructor sounds already cool..but with these kind of landscapes is just the best job ever !! lucky you. @napscan

@napscan it is pretty great! The landscapes are a plus for sure!

These are awesome. Stay with it, keep up the great work.

Wow, I'm amazed! Great photos and post!

@tamacvet I really appreciate that! 🙂

You exercise yoga in great places :)

@gustoo It is so beautiful it is hard not to! 🤸🏼‍♂️

great post i will follow you

@yokee2 Thank you for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50