What if You Could See the Light Again - Headache Neck Pain - Enough is Enough!

in #health5 years ago

Light Through Clouds.jpg

I haven't dealt with headaches, but I have dealt with terrible suffering from an auto-immune condition and there were no real answers; so I know what it's like. (Thankfully, right now it's in remission and it may have been due to staph aureus in the right sinus due to a polyp but that's a whole other story) Suffice it to say, I know the way it happens...

Going to doctors, where you get ten minutes only to be prescribed pills. You know the story... It's a sad one.

I want you to have a good one. A good story to tell.

So you need to know why. You need to determine the cause once and for all!!!

WHY I'M WRITING THIS

My friend often complains of headaches and I'm pretty sure I know why, but I won't get into that. I told him yesterday that I would send him links to videos of some very good content on youtube: Doctors and a Fitness Trainer who I think: They must have a hidden set of wings, truly like angels.

Of course, you or me or anyone, if we don't apply some of the advice, we're not going to get any results; so we really need to take stock of how we're living, what we're consuming, our whole "day-in-day-out-routine" -- everything.

As always, consult with your doctor, but let's do some digging and personal work.

You will need approx. 40 minutes to view the following four videos. If you are busy, don't stress and split it up.

A snapshot of the four...

First, I recommend, Dr. Eric Berg because he breaks down the causes of headaches and amazingly, 90% are apparently caused by gallbladder!

"What?!"

"That's what I said."

Anyways, after that one: Watch Bob and Brad

Their video supplies neck exercises for the common problem of forward head posture: The results of which can be headaches. Often, neck pain, tightness and headaches can be due to many of us working long hours at computers.

The next video to watch: Themotivationaldoc

Dr. Mandell supplies some self help advice for some of the common problems that relate to headaches and details some of the bare-bones (sorry I had to :) ) spinal alignment information.

And finally see: Athlean-X

He's a Physical Therapist and Strength Coach who supplies excellent info not only on forward head posture, but on many many topics. He's really good to watch even if all you want to do is "feel" motivated!!! He does this in an honest and clear way.

I really hope you find this helpful! And as Dr. Mandell says, "Make it a great day!"

Here they are:

#1

#2

#3

#4

Sort:  

Congratulations @haileevalley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That's great, but I need more resources and if people with headaches can't view my post because it's deep underneath the ocean, maybe with The Titanic or something, no one will ever receive some of this valuable information. :)

One nice thing you can do is to support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Congratulations @haileevalley! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40