Honey

in #health7 years ago

Do you love to include honey in your breakfast..

Honey is my favourite...i really want honey in my every breakfast .....except breakfast honey has too much value in my life... when i get cough i use honey for this... it makes me better...

You can use honey for many purposes.. like weight gain or weight loss....

Use homey and lemon for weight loosing...

Use honey and milk for weight gaining....

We can use honey for skin care... there are much more recipies for skin care ...use honey with curry powder fairer skin brightness you can use honey for every disease .... we can use honey for healthy digestion...

Honey for pedicure...

there are much more uses of honey.. i will make another blog about the uses of honey.... because if i adjust all uses in blog you are will be feeling bored ..to read all ... so i will make it easy and relaxable for you

I had used honey ...for many purposes and now i also and will be....

Follow me for much more info...
resteem my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32