Sort:  

I wrote a book, and probably read about this topic everything it has been written, even the studies that say what you say. My book ha 365 Scientific References and all i write has always Scientific fundament, honest and without any personal interests. The problem are Carbohydrates, not the red meat (i didn't cite diary at all) or the eggs. Cardiologists say what you say and they die. Go ahead and follow them. We'll see who's right

I definitely will. I went vegan for past 3 weeks and already notice a big difference. We sleep better. Have more energy and losing weight. I am mainly doing this because I suffer from an inflammatory disease, messenteric panniculitus, which doctors have no cure for except steroids and because animal products cause inflammation within an hour of ingestion I don't need more inflammation but less. So I respectfully disagree.

I treat chronical inflammation since 25 years. All my patients are fine and no one is still sufferent. Even the ones with problems like yours. Veganism is philosofy, not Physiology. The doctors you've been talking to do not even know what chronic inflammation is. I send you my best wishes for a healthy life. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67