You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government Supported Journal Publishes Landmark Study Linking Fluoride to Low IQ

in #health7 years ago

This is a very useful post, because I have stated that fluoride affects the IQ for some time and have a friend who would like to see some peer reviewed results, so I can share this with him.

I created a post about fluoride in the water on my third day on Steemit, because I am presently fighting Buxton Town Hall and Nestle, to get some transaprency and honesty, regarding Buxton mineral water and to find out who, why and what with regards to the sale of Buxton's water to Nestle.

Anyway, thank you for sharing this post and I hope we can elucidate together on some of the points raised and more :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60