How Do Remote BodyTalk Sessions Work?

in #health7 years ago

I get asked the same question time and again so I thought I would make a video to show my new clients and anyone that is interested how the sessions work.

Clearly, each session will be different because each person is unique, has experienced things their way, and will have been affected differently, depending on character, upbringing, influences and more.

However, we all experience pain, fear, loss, anger, love and other emotions and feelings. BodyTalk can help with excessive feelings, or emotions and experiences that are out of balance, as well as physical pain.

Here is a video showing a remote session and how I conduct one-

If you would like to find out more, go to http://spiritualgrowthtools.co.uk/sessions/bodytalk2- and you are welcome to contact me if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Hi , great video to show how you work with clients , really useful to see how you and the process works

Thanks Mel! Appreciate that! I get asked so often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41